Holiday Postage Dates


The Holiday season is fast approaching and we’ve had some ghosties asking about Holiday delivery times, so we went to our local Post Office to investigate.  Below are the recommended final order dates to get your packages in time for Christmas. 

Date

Destination

Thursday 3 December

Africa, Middle East

Friday 4 December

Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Monday 7 December

Caribbean, Central and South America

Wednesday 9 December

Australia, Greece, New Zealand

Friday 11 December

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Monday 14 December

Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Tuesday 15 December

Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Wednesday 16 December

France

Thursday 17 December

Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

Saturday 19 December

UK

 

If you want to know more about our usual shipping times Click Here. 

PLEASE NOTE: these are recommended dates from Royal Mail and we cannot guarantee they will get to you before Christmas.

Love Laura
Sad Ghost Club xx

Any questions?


Leave a comment